Call Today336.306.8644

Testimonials


Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.


9 Reviews |

write a review

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating

Display Name*
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.

City

State

Quote*
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"

Review*

Email*
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.

He did an amazing job

“I had quite a few charges from a license check. I really needed these charges to be dismissed. Tired of the big name ” give me a bunch of money and we’ll get a plea” attorneys, I hired Scott. He did an amazing job with the trial. Will continue to use him for any legal issues I may encounter.”

Nov 21 2017
Brian

This is a Lawyer on the Ball !!!!!!!

“Definitely ACC Territory / This is a Lawyer on the Ball !!!!!!! We would recommend Scott to All. Great Attorney with even a better staff. They handled this with kid gloves and in record time.”

Oct 15 2017
Boyd

Mr. Smith is well versed in the area of DWI defense.

“Mr. Smith is well versed in the area of DWI defense. Mr. Smith has advanced training in determining if a law enforcement officer has reached the probable cause requirement to arrest an individual for DWI. Certified by a NHSTA (National Highway Safety Traffic Administration) instructor, he knows the subtle nature of the ‘clues’ law enforcement officers use to detect potential DWI offenders; and how to turn these test against the officer in open court.”

Aug 21 2017
Gomez

Thank You Scott!!!

“Scott was wonderful. He was very honest with me about the case and my odds. He was professional and at the same time very down to earth and made me feel better about the entire case. I would recommend Scott to anyone in a DUI situation. I was found NOT-guilty and it was all because of Scott!”

Jun 03 2017
A DUI Client

NOT Guilty!!

“Scott kept me up to speed on everything that was happening with my case, he had excellent knowledge of my case and how to win and although it took a while due to blood work not being available he did win my case against the state. I would definitely recommend Scott for any legal matters, he is an excellent lawyer!”

May 10 2017
A DUI Client

Best Investment I Have Made

“Scott Smith breaks the mold when it comes to lawyers. Not only is he more than competent, he is a genuinely nice human being. He took the time to talk me through the process and was able to get a dismissal for my DWI case. Like I said, he was the best investment that I might have ever made. I have no doubt as to who I would use for any case that he would accept should I need him in the future. In a day where professionalism is rapidly declining, there is one place that you can definitely still find it. Look no further for the best lawyer you will ever encounter.”

Apr 17 2017
David

Flawless

“This team is comprised of nothing but the best. They are fast, responsive and personable. You never feel like you are “Just another client”. My case was involving family law. From the day I first came in I knew it was the right choice. They worked quickly and kept me informed every step of the way. I spoke with several high priced family law firms before visiting Lawsmith and none of them came close to what this team offers.”

Dec 10 2016
Ward

He was very thorough and very prepared

“Mr. Smith was very responsive and helpful in helping me in court. He was very thorough and very prepared when we went to court. Because of his excellent work, the judge dismissed the charges. He was very confident after hearing the my details of the case that he could obtain the outcome that I was hoping for.”

May 31 2016
Herbert

DUI Case

“Scott smith did a brilliant job defending my case and was able to get it dismissed! I would highly recommend him. He was very knowledgeable about DUI laws and that made a huge difference and getting the great outcome I received.”

Mar 06 2016
A DUI Client